Teachers

Click on a teacher's name to access his/her website.    

  


  • Guidance

Hepburn-Smith, Bridgette -  smithb8@ccschools.k12tn.net

 


 

  • Pre-K

Leahy, Tabitha- tleahy@ccschools.k12tn.net 

 


 

  • Kindergarten

Isbell, Samantha  isbells@ccschools.k12tn.net 

Hawes, Alice- ahawes1@ccschools.k12tn.net

Niner, Audriana- aniner@ccschools.k12tn.net

Willis, Jenell- jkrumpols@ccschools.k12tn.net

 

 

 


 

  • 1st Grade

 

Davis, Jennifer- jdavis10@ccschools.k12tn.net

Dukes, Carrie -  cdukes@ccschools.k12tn.net

Morgan, Dana-  dmorgan1@ccschools.k12tn.net 

Jones, Caroline- cjones@ccschools.k12tn.net

 

 


 

  • 2nd Grade

Garrett, Rebecca- rgarrett@ccschools.k12tn.net

Helton, Courtney- chelton1@ccschools.k12tn.net

Roberts, Stephanie- (Math) sroberts@ccschools.k12tn.net

 Whitson, Abby- awhitson1@ccschools.k12tn.net,

 

 


 

  • 3rd Grade

Wright, Sierra- sbeatty@ccschools.k12tn.net

England, Katie - kengland@ccschools.k12tn.net

Kiser, Tamikisert@ccschools.k12tn.net

 

 

 


 

  • 4th Grade

O'Connor, Kristie- kristie@ccschools.k12tn.net

Ridley, Tiffany- tridley@ccschools.k12tn.net

Stewart, Tammy- tstewart3@ccschools.k12tn.net  

 

 

  • 5th Grade

Green, Will -  (Sci/SS) wgreen@ccschools.k12tn.net

Heather Whittenburg- hwhittenburg@ccschools.k12tn.net

Patton, Willie (Math) -

 


 

  • 6th Grade

Todd Dickerson- (Sci)- tdickerson@ccschools.k12tn.net 

Highway, Jordan- jhighway@ccschools.k12tn.net

Smith, Kasey- (ELA)  ksmith4@ccschools.k12tn.net

 


 

  • 7th Grade

Delk, Daniel(Math)- ddelk@ccschools.k12th.net

SelbyJennifer- (Science & Social Studies)- selbyj1@ccschools.k12tn.net

South, Michele, (ELA)southm1@ccschools.k12tn.net


 

  • 8th Grade 

Bohannon, Chasity- (Math) cbohannon@ccschools.k12tn.net

Johnson, Heather- (ELA) hjohnson2@ccschools.k12tn.net

Wilson, Brandi-  (Science & Social Studies) bwilson1@ccschools.k12tn.net

 


 

  • Special Area

Barnwell, Michele - Librarian - barnwellm@ccschools.k12tn.net, 

Mullins, Bruce - Physical Education - mullinsb@ccschools.k12tn.net

Sixkiller, Monica  - Computer - sixkillerm@ccschools.k12tn.net

Brown, Shannon - Art - storrey@ccschools.k12tn.net

Marsee, Jessica- Music/Band jmarsee@ccschools.k12tn.net

Johnson, Faith- FCCLA- afjohnson@ccschools.k12tn.net

Hunter, Sarah- Ag- shunter@ccschools.k12tn.net

 

 

 

 

  • Special Education 

Brock, Laura - (3-5)  brockl1@ccschools.k12tn.net, 

Stover, April- (CDC) astover@ccschools.k12tn.net

Espinosa, Holly - (PreK-2)  hespinosa@ccschools.k12tn.net

Cadle, Laurie 


  • RTI

Wilson, Michelle - mwilson2@ccschools.k12tn.net,

 

  • Speech

Kiley, Cheryl- ckiley2@ccschools.k12tn.net


 

 


 

  • ESL

Sathers, Sheri- ssather@ccschools.k12tn.net,    

 

Viera, Rosa - rvera@k12tn.net