Teachers

Click on a teacher's name to access his/her website.    

  


  • Guidance

Flatt, Macey- mflatt@ccschools.k12tn.net

 


 

  • Pre-K

Pierce, Andrea-  apierce@ccschools.k12tn.net

 


 

  • Kindergarten

Isbell, Samantha  isbells@ccschools.k12tn.net 

Hawes, Alice- ahawes1@ccschools.k12tn.net

Niner, Audriana- aniner@ccschools.k12tn.net

 

 

  • 1st Grade

 

Davis, Jennifer- jdavis10@ccschools.k12tn.net

Dukes, Carrie -  cdukes@ccschools.k12tn.net

Morgan, Dana-  dmorgan1@ccschools.k12tn.net 

Jones, Caroline- cjones@ccschools.k12tn.net

 

 


  • 2nd Grade

Garrett, Rebecca- rgarrett@ccschools.k12tn.net

 Whitson, Abby- awhitson1@ccschools.k12tn.net

Willis, Jenell- jkrumpols@ccschools.k12tn.net



  • 3rd Grade

Wright, Sierra- sbeatty@ccschools.k12tn.net

England, Katie - kengland@ccschools.k12tn.net

Kiser, Tamikisert@ccschools.k12tn.net

Smith, Amber- amsmith@ccschools.k12tn.net


  • 4th Grade

Miller, Tammy- tmiller1@ccschools.k12tn.net

Ridley, Tiffany- tridley@ccschools.k12tn.net

Stewart, Tammy- tstewart3@ccschools.k12tn.net  

 

 

  • 5th Grade

Hawkins, Brittany  (Math) -bhawkins@ccschools.k12tn.net

Senseney, Danielle- dsenseney@ccschools.k12tn.net

 


 

  • 6th Grade

Todd Dickerson- (Sci)- tdickerson@ccschools.k12tn.net 

Patton, Willie (Math)- wpatton@ccschools.k12tn.net

Smith, Kasey- (ELA)  ksmith4@ccschools.k12tn.net

 


 

  • 7th Gradet

Green, Will -  (Sci/SS) wgreen@ccschools.k12tn.net

Sherman. Rachel (ELA)- rsherman@ccschools.k12tn.net


 

  • 8th Grade 

Gibson, Justin- (Math) jgibson2@ccschools.k12tn.net

Johnson, Heather- (ELA) hjohnson2@ccschools.k12tn.net

Wilson, Brandi-  (Science & Social Studies) bwilson1@ccschools.k12tn.net

 


  • RTI

Wilson, Michelle - mwilson2@ccschools.k12tn.net

  • Interventionist

Sixkiller, Monica  - sixkillerm@ccschools.k12tn.net

 

  • Special Area

Barnwell, Michele - Librarian - barnwellm@ccschools.k12tn.net, 

Mullins, Bruce - Physical Education - mullinsb@ccschools.k12tn.net

Brown, Shannon - Art - storrey@ccschools.k12tn.net

Lopez, Kristyn- Music- klopez@ccschools.k12tn.net

Johnson, Faith- FCA- afjohnson@ccschools.k12tn.net

Hunter, Sarah- Ag- shunter@ccschools.k12tn.net

 

 

  • Special Education 

Brock, Laura -  brockl1@ccschools.k12tn.net, 

Grenz, Micah- mgrenz@ccschools.k12tn.net

  • RTI

Wilson, Michelle - mwilson2@ccschools.k12tn.net,

  • Speech

Kiley, Cheryl- ckiley2@ccschools.k12tn.net

  • ESL

Sathers, Sheri- ssather@ccschools.k12tn.net,