Teachers

Click on a teacher's name to access their Website   

  


 

Guidance

Hepburn-Smith, Bridgette -  smithb8@ccschools.k12tn.net



 

 


 

 


 

Pre-K

Willis, Jenell- jkrumpols@ccschools.k12tn.net, 


 

 


 

Kindergarten

 

Isbell, Samantha isbells@ccschools.k12tn.net 

Johnson, Carrie  - johnsonc25@ccschools.k12tn.net


Hawes, Alice- ahawes1@ccschools.k12tn.net


 

 


 

1st Grade

Dukes, Carrie cdukes@ccschools.k12tn.net


Morgan, Dana-  dmorgan1@ccschools.k12tn.net 

 

Jones, Caroline- cjones@ccschools.k12tn.net


McGlaun, Mary- mmcglaun@ccschools.k12tn.net


 

2nd Grade

Calahan, McGhie- calahanm1@ccschools.k12tn.net,   

 

Garrett, Rebecca- rgarrett@ccschools.k12tn.net

Young, Larissa  - lyoung1@ccschools.k12tn.net

Whitson, Abby- awhitson1@ccschools.k12tn.net,

 

 


 

3rd Grade

Kiser, Tami- kisert@ccschools.k12tn.net

Leahy, Tabitha- tleahy@ccschools.k12tn.net 

Richards, Cynthia- crichards@ccschools.k12tn.net

Wilson, Brandi- bwilson1@ccschools.k12tn.net

 


 

4th Grade

Speich, Lynn -  speichl@ccschools.k12tn.net

England, Katie - kengland@ccschools.k12tn.net,   

Ridley, Tiffany-  tridley@ccschools.k12tn.net-  


5th Grade

Speich, Mike -   (Math)  speichm@kccschools.k12tn.net

Jones, Anita -   (Sci/SS)  turnera5@ccschools.k12tn.net

Davis, Jennifer-   (ELA)  jdavis10@ccschools.k12tn.net

 


 

6th Grade

Patton, Willie - (Math)  wpatton@ccschools.k12tn.net, 

Todd Dickerson- (Sci/Soc. SS)- tdickerson@ccschools.k12tn.net 


Smith, Kasey- (ELA)  ksmith4@ccschools.k12tn.net

 


 

7th Grade

Graham, Nicole-   (Math) ngraham@ccschools.k12tn.net

Sweeten. John- (Sci/SS)- sweetenj@ccschools.k12tn.net, 

South, Michele, (ELA)- southm1@ccschools.k12tn.net


 

8th Grade 

Brown, Amanda-  (Math/Sci)abrown1@ccschools.k12tn.net, 

Moore, April   (ELA/SS)  amoore3@ccschools.k12tn.net,   

 

 


 

Special Area

Barnwell, Michele - Librarian - barnwellm@ccschools.k12tn.net, 

Mullins, Bruce - Physical Educationmullinsb@ccschools.k12tn.net

Confort, Jason- Physical Education- 

Sixkiller, Monica  - Computersixkillerm@ccschools.k12tn.net

Torrey, Shannon - Art - storrey@ccschools.k12tn.net

Marsee, Jessica- Music/Band jmarsee@ccschools.k12tn.net, 

Sarah Hunter-  Agriculture- shunter@ccschools.k12tn.net

Masters, Kelly- FCCLA- kmasters1@ccschools.k12tn.net, 

Hazelton, Duane- STEM- (5th-8th) dhazelton@ccschools.k12tn.net, 


 

Special Education 

Brock, Laura -(6-8) - brockl1@ccschools.k12tn.net, 

Wilson, Michelle- (3-5) - mwilson2@ccschools.k12tn.net,

Bailey, Denise (K-2)- dbailey@ccschools.k12tn.net, 

Ramsey, Sarah- (Speech), ramseys@ccschools.k12tn.net, 

Stover, April- (CDC) astover@ccschools.k12tn.net



RTI

Stewart, Tammy- tstewart3@ccschools.k12tn.net

 

 


 

 


 

ESL-

Sathers, Sheri- ssather@ccschools.k12tn.net,    

Viera, Rosa - rvera@k12tn.net