skip to main content

Teachers

Click on a teacher's name to access his/her website.    

  


  • Guidance

Hepburn-Smith, Bridgette -  smithb8@ccschools.k12tn.net

 


 

  • Pre-K

Willis, Jenell- jkrumpols@ccschools.k12tn.net

 


 

  • Kindergarten

Isbell, Samantha isbells@ccschools.k12tn.net 

Hawes, Alice- ahawes1@ccschools.k12tn.net

Niner, Audriana- aniner@ccschools.k12tn.net

Heather Whittenburg- hwhittenburg@ccschools.k12tn.net

 


 

  • 1st Grade

Dukes, Carrie cdukes@ccschools.k12tn.net

Morgan, Dana-  dmorgan1@ccschools.k12tn.net 

Jones, Caroline- cjones@ccschools.k12tn.net

Helton, Courtney- chelton1@ccschools.k12tn.net

 


 

  • 2nd Grade

Garrett, Rebecca- rgarrett@ccschools.k12tn.net

Highway, Jordan- jhighway@ccschools.k12tn.net

Leahy, Tabitha- tleahy@ccschools.k12tn.net 

 Whitson, Abby- awhitson1@ccschools.k12tn.net,

 

 


 

  • 3rd Grade

Beatty, Sierra- sbeatty@ccschools.k12tn.net

Kiser, Tami- kisert@ccschools.k12tn.net

Richards, Cynthia- crichards@ccschools.k12tn.net

 

 


 

  • 4th Grade

 

England, Katie - kengland@ccschools.k12tn.net

Scarlett, Chrystal- cscarlett@ccschools.k12tn.net 

Stewart, Tammy- tstewart3@ccschools.k12tn.net  

 

 

  • 5th Grade

Jones, Anita -   (Sci/SS) ajones@ccschools.k12tn.net

Roberts, Stephanie- (Math) sroberts@ccschools.k12tn.net

Treat, Sarah- (ELA) sstonetreat@ccschools.k12tn.net

 


 

  • 6th Grade

Patton, Willie - (Math)  wpatton@ccschools.k12tn.net

Davis, Jennifer-   (Social Studies)  jdavis10@ccschools.k12tn.net

Todd Dickerson- (Sci)- tdickerson@ccschools.k12tn.net 

Smith, Kasey- (ELA)  ksmith4@ccschools.k12tn.net

 


 

  • 7th Grade

Selby, Jennifer- (Science & Social Studies)- selbyj1@ccschools.k12tn.net

South, Michele, (ELA)- southm1@ccschools.k12tn.net


 

  • 8th Grade 

Bohannon, Chasity- (Math) cbohannon@ccschools.k12tn.net

Johnson, Heather- (ELA) hjohnson2@ccschools.k12tn.net

Wilson, Brandi-  (Science & Social Studies) bwilson1@ccschools.k12tn.net

 

 

 

 

 


 

  • Special Area

Barnwell, Michele - Librarian - barnwellm@ccschools.k12tn.net, 

Mullins, Bruce - Physical Educationmullinsb@ccschools.k12tn.net

Ridley, Matt - Physical Education- gridley@ccschools.k12tn.net

Sixkiller, Monica  - Computersixkillerm@ccschools.k12tn.net

Brown, Shannon - Art - storrey@ccschools.k12tn.net

Marsee, Jessica- Music/Band jmarsee@ccschools.k12tn.net

Hayes, Ashton- Agriscience- ahayes@ccschools.k12tn.net

Watkins, Stacey- STEM- swatkins@ccschools.k12tn.net

 

 

  • Special Education 

Brock, Laura - (3-5)  brockl1@ccschools.k12tn.net, 

Wilson, Michelle - (5-8) mwilson2@ccschools.k12tn.net,

Stover, April- (CDC) astover@ccschools.k12tn.net

Espinosa, Holly - (PreK-2)  hespinosa@ccschools.k12tn.net

Cadle, Laurie 


  • RTI

Moore, April - (RTI)  amoore3@ccschools.k12tn.net  

 

  • Speech

Kiley, Cheryl- ckiley2@ccschools.k12tn.net


 

 


 

  • ESL

Sathers, Sheri- ssather@ccschools.k12tn.net,    

Viera, Rosa - rvera@k12tn.net