Teachers

Click on a teacher's name to access their Website   

  


Administration:  

Principal:  Goad, Joy- goadj@ccschools.k12tn.net

Assistant Principal:  Barnes, Stephanie- barness@ccschools.k12tn.net

 

Guidance

Hepburn-Smith, Bridgettesmithb8@ccschools.k12tn.net

 


 

 


 

Pre-K

Dana Frasier-Smith- frasierd@ccschools.k12tn.net

 


 

Kindergarten

 

Isbell, Samantha isbells@ccschools.k12tn.net

Johnson, Carrie - johnsonc25@ccschools.k12tn.net

Towe, Leah- ltowe@ccschools.k12tn.net

Hawes, Alice- ahawes1@ccschools.k12tn.net


 

 


 

1st Grade

Dukes, Carrie cdukes@ccschools.k12tn.net

Morgan, Dana - dmorgan1@ccschools.k12tn.net

Kennedy, Shannon- skennedy@ccschools.k12tn.net

Jones, Caroline- cjones@ccschools.k12tn.net


 

2nd Grade

Calahan, McGhie- calahanm1@ccschools.k12tn.net

Kiser, Tami - kisert@ccschools.k12tn.net

Young, Larissa - lyoung1@ccschools.k12tn.net

Whitson, Abby- awhitson1@ccschools.k12tn.net

 


 

3rd Grade

 

Leahy, Tabitha- tleahy@ccschools.k12tn.net

Richards, Cynthia- crichards@ccschools.k12tn.net

Wilson, Brandi- bwilson1@ccschools.k12tn.net

 


 

4th Grade

Speich, Lynn -  speichl@ccschools.k12tn.net

England, Katie - kengland@ccschools.k12tn.net

Ridley, Tiffany- tridley@ccschools.k12tn.net

 

5th Grade

Speich, Mike - speichm@kccschools.k12tn.net

Jones, Anita - turnera5@ccschools.k12tn.net

Davis, Jennifer- jdavis10@ccschools.k12tn.net

 


 

6th Grade

 


Patton, Willie -  wpatton@ccschools.k12tn.net

Selby, Jennifer- selbyj1@ccschools.k12tn.net

Smith, Kasey- ksmith4@ccschools.k12tn.net

 


 

7th Grade

 

Corum, Dave- dcorum@ccschools.k12tn.net

Graham, Nicole- ngraham@ccschools.k12tn.net

Matthew Hickey- mhickey@ccschools.k12tn.net

 


 

8th Grade 

Brown, Amanda- abrown1@ccschools.k12tn.net

Moore, April - amoore3@ccschools.k12tn.net

Sweeten, John -  sweetenj@k12tn.net

 


 

Special Area

Barnwell, Michele - Librarian - barnwellm@ccschools.k12tn.net

Mullins, Bruce - Physical Education - mullinsb@ccschools.k12tn.net

Sixkiller, Monica - Computer - sixkillerm@ccschools.k12tn.net

Torrey, Shannon - Art - storrey@ccschools.k12tn.net

Marsee, Jessica- Music- jmarsee@ccschools.k12tn.net

Sarah Hunter-  Agriculture- shunter@ccschools.k12tn.net


 

Special Education 

Brock, Laura -SPED - brockl1@ccschools.k12tn.net

Thomas, Keisha- SPED- kthomas@ccschools.k12tn.net

Wilson, Michelle- SPED- mwilson2@ccschools.k12tn.net


 

RTI

South, Michele- southm@ccschools.k12tn.net

 


 

 


 

ELL

Viera, Rosa - rvera@k12tn.net


Speech