skip to main content

Teachers

Click on a teacher's name to access their Website   

  


 

Guidance

Hepburn-Smith, Bridgette -  smithb8@ccschools.k12tn.net



 

 


 

 


 

Pre-K

Willis, Jenell- jkrumpols@ccschools.k12tn.net, 


 

 


 

Kindergarten

 

Isbell, Samantha isbells@ccschools.k12tn.net 

Hawes, Alice- ahawes1@ccschools.k12tn.net

Courtney Sexton- csexton1@ccschools.k12tn.net

Heather Whittenburg- hwhittenburg@ccschools.k12tn.net

 

 


 

1st Grade

Dukes, Carrie cdukes@ccschools.k12tn.net


Morgan, Dana-  dmorgan1@ccschools.k12tn.net 

 

Jones, Caroline- cjones@ccschools.k12tn.net


 


 

2nd Grade

Calahan, McGhie- calahanm1@ccschools.k12tn.net,

Graham, Nicole-     ngraham@ccschools.k12tn.net

Young, Larissa  - lyoung1@ccschools.k12tn.net

Whitson, Abby- awhitson1@ccschools.k12tn.net,

 

 


 

3rd Grade

Kiser, Tami- kisert@ccschools.k12tn.net

Leahy, Tabitha- tleahy@ccschools.k12tn.net 

Richards, Cynthia- crichards@ccschools.k12tn.net

Wilson, Brandi- bwilson1@ccschools.k12tn.net

 


 

4th Grade

Speich, Lynn -  speichl@ccschools.k12tn.net

England, Katie - kengland@ccschools.k12tn.net,   

Ridley, Tiffany-  tridley@ccschools.k12tn.net-  


5th Grade

Speich, Mike -    (Math)  speichm@kccschools.k12tn.net

Jones, Anita -   (Sci/SS)  turnera5@ccschools.k12tn.net

Davis, Jennifer-   (ELA)  jdavis10@ccschools.k12tn.net

 


 

6th Grade

Patton, Willie - (Math)  wpatton@ccschools.k12tn.net, 

Todd Dickerson- (Sci/Soc. SS)- tdickerson@ccschools.k12tn.net 


Smith, Kasey- (ELA)  ksmith4@ccschools.k12tn.net

 


 

7th Grade

Savanah Bowman- (7th & 8th Gr. Science)- bowmans@ccschools.k12tn.net

Daniel Delk- (7th Gr. Math)- ddelk@ccschools.k12tn.net

Jennifer Selby- (7th & 8th Gr. History)- selbyj1@ccschools.k12tn.net

South, Michele, (ELA)- southm1@ccschools.k12tn.net


 

8th Grade 

 

Moore, April   (ELA)  amoore3@ccschools.k12tn.net  

 

 


 

Special Area

Barnwell, Michele - Librarian - barnwellm@ccschools.k12tn.net, 

Mullins, Bruce - Physical Educationmullinsb@ccschools.k12tn.net

Confort, Jason- Physical Education- 

Sixkiller, Monica  - Computersixkillerm@ccschools.k12tn.net

Torrey, Shannon - Art - storrey@ccschools.k12tn.net

Marsee, Jessica- Music/Band jmarsee@ccschools.k12tn.net, 

Sarah Hunter-  Agriculture- shunter@ccschools.k12tn.net

Masters, Kelly- FCCLA- kmasters1@ccschools.k12tn.net, 

Hazelton, Duane- STEM- (5th-8th) dhazelton@ccschools.k12tn.net, 


 

Special Education 

Brock, Laura -   brockl1@ccschools.k12tn.net, 

Wilson, Michelle- - mwilson2@ccschools.k12tn.net,

Ramsey, Sarah-  ramseys@ccschools.k12tn.net, 

Stover, April-  astover@ccschools.k12tn.net

Holly Espinosa- hespinosa@ccschools.k12tn.net


RTI

Stewart, Tammy- tstewart3@ccschools.k12tn.net

 

 


 

 


 

ESL-

Sathers, Sheri- ssather@ccschools.k12tn.net,    

Viera, Rosa - rvera@k12tn.net